Pedagogu konsultācijas

  Skolotāji Kontakti Konsultāciju    laiki
Gita Arājuma arajumagita@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.00, 9. auditorija
Jānis Andersons   Otrdien 15.00, darbnīcas
Elita Asne elitaasne@inbox.lv Pirmdien 15.00, 12. auditorija 
Ivars Asnis 25606802 asnis@inbox.lv Pirmdien 15.00, darbnīcas
Andris Ābols 26546496 andris.abols@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 21 auditorija
Inese Baumane 29365253 inese.baumane@inbox.lv Pirmdien 15.00, 16. auditorija 
Guna Bergmane 25605046 gunabergmane@inbox.lv Ceturtdien 15.00 , 1. auditorija 
Edgars Berkins 26386215 gara@inbox.lv Pirmdien 15.00, darbnīcas
Inga Berņa Staša ingageca@inbox.lv Pirmdien 15.00, 7. auditorija 
Anita Bērziņa 26534357 asvanita@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 13 auditorija
Ilze Braslauska ilze_braslauska@inbox.lv Ceturtdien 15.00, 13. auditorija 
Dace Cine 26385208 dace_c@pcabc.lv Trešdien 15.00, kabinetā
Aivars Cīrulis ceirulis@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.30, 5. auditorija
Taiga Eida taiga.eida@gmail.com Otrdien 8.00, 10. auditorija
Jānis Feldbergs janis.feldbergs@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 20. auditorija
Elīna Gaile Atvaļinājumā  
Ēvalds Johansons 26402039 evalds@evaldsj.lv Pirmdien 15.00, 3. auditorija 
Inese Kļaviņa 26419511 inese.kla@inbox.lv Ceturtdien 15.00, kabinetā
Zane Lase 29146457 zanekocina@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.50, 11. auditorija
Solvita Medniece  lachucs@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 18. auditorija
Mārtiņš Mednieks 29104844 mednieks.m@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 4. auditorija
Gunita Meiere  29668074 gunitameiere@inbox.lv Ceturtdien 16.20, 6. auditorija
Līga Muceniece 25601738 muceniece66@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, kabinetā
Ojārs Pečulis 29177541 ojarapasts@inbox.lv Ceturtdien 15.00, 5. auditorija
Liene Peniķe liene.penike@gmail.com Pirmdien 15.00, bibliotēka
Ligita Plāte lplate@gmail.com Pirmdien 15.00, 19. auditorija
Anete Puriņa anetx636@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 10. auditorija
Iveta Roga 25635402 i.roga@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.00, 15. auditorija
Aija Rutule 25608645 aija.rutule@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.00, 19. auditorija
Renārs Sakne r.sakne@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 4. auditorija
Sanita Saveļjeva sanitatiltina@inbox.lv Pirmdien 15.00, 4. auditorija
Māris Saulgriezis marissaule@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 6. auditorija
Katrīna Spuleniece – Aišpure katrinaspuleniece@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.00, 23. auditorija
Vita Strautiņa 25630926 strautins13@inbox.lv Trešdien 15.00, 8. auditorija
Nadija Strazdiņa nadija@nadija.lv Trešdien 15.00, 6. auditorija
Arvīds Šefanovskis 25608314 arvids_sefanovskis@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.00, Stadions, sprta zāle.
Dace Šēna 25625749 dace.sena@apollo.lv Pirmdien, Trešdien 15.00, 14. auditorija
Dace Šimkevica Atvaļinājumā  
Zanda Šlēgelmilha 25611734 vasabii@inbox.lv Otrdien 15.00, 2. auditorija
Ausma Štāle   Otrdien 15.00, labratorija
Vija Zariņa vija.zarina14@gmail.lv Trešdien 15.00, 9. auditorija
Pēteris Zāģeris   Trešdien 15.00, darbnīcas
Laura Zeidaka laurazeidaka@inbox.lv  Ceturtdien 15.00, SPA